Team

Josef Schweighofer

Managing Director

Tel: +49 8554 944 98 11

Fax: +49 8554 944 98 19

Email: jschweighofer@cytec-gmbh.de

Andreas Behringer

Key Account Manager

Tel: +49 8554 944 98 13

Fax: +49 8554 944 98 19

Email: abehringer@cytec-gmbh.de

Marco Hanke

Key Account Manager

Tel: +49 8554 944 98 14

Fax: +49 8554 944 98 19

Email: mhanke@cytec-gmbh.de

Maja Krieger

Back Office

Tel: +49 8554 944 98 10

Fax: +49 8554 944 98 19

Email: mkrieger@cytec-gmbh.de

Sabine Hansl

Accounting
Tel: +49 8554 944 98 18

Fax: +49 8554 944 98 19

Email: shansl@cytec-gmbh.de

Simon Angerer
Daniel Holler
Mario Eberl

After Sales & Logistics

Tel: +49 8554 944 98 15

Fax: +49 8554 944 98 19

Email: logistics@cytec-gmbh.de